6 Feb · slicestudio · No Comments

Sept 18 – July 19 : This Academic Year

Term 1: Tuesday 4 Sept to Friday 26 Oct 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 6 Nov to Friday 21 Dec 2018

Term 3: Monday 7 Jan to Friday 15 Feb 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 Feb to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 23 May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

School closed for inset on 3/9, 5/11, 24/5, 22/7, 23/7

READ MORE

17 Feb · Geoff Mountjoy · No Comments

Sept 19 – July 20 : Next Academic Year

Term 1: Tuesday 3 Sept to Friday 25 Oct 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 5 November to Friday 20 Dec 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 7 Jan to Friday 14 Feb 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 Feb to Thursday 2 April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020

READ MORE

Our Primary School

Our children are fantastic, our staff are brilliant and we have a strong and active community of parents, friends and colleagues who all pull together to give our children the best possible education and experience of school. It is also great to be part of the Cathedral Schools Trust and to work with their South Bristol schools to the benefit of all our pupils.

 

All queries relating to the school and curriculum content should be directed to Miriam Fredrickson (Headteacher) office@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk.

 

SENDCO, Mark Inskip minskip@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk. Please see local offer under policies.

 

Headley Park falls within the Bristol City Council Local Authority Area https://www.bristol.gov.uk/.

 

The school complaints policy is shown in the policies tab of this website.

Partners



Twitter

Thursday, May 23rd, 2019 at 1:03am
HEADLEY GREEN are ready for action!🙌

Final 'Bristol Together' @CommofPurpose session this afternoon with Evergreen Primary - LOVE the way our school representatives have bonded in the name of sport ⚽

Bring on the tournament in June! https://t.co/pxQlRJKS3Q
HeadleyParkPrim photo
7
Wednesday, May 22nd, 2019 at 1:24am
☀ Beautiful day for a game of cricket! ☀

Loved our match with @Greenfieldeact this afternoon - some fantastic skill on display.

A great example of sportsmanship and fair play 🏏
#TeamHP #SportForAll #Proud https://t.co/BxfNbfkVT5
HeadleyParkPrim photo
2
7
Friday, May 17th, 2019 at 8:57pm
Our first 5️⃣0️⃣ mile runner T-shirts were given out in Praise this morning!

Fantastic #TeamHP examples of health and well being!

This school runs! 🏃
@_thedailymile #SportForAll https://t.co/1LaSqm4xpK
HeadleyParkPrim photo
1
12
Friday, May 17th, 2019 at 1:16am
Team GOLD and BRONZE for our #TeamHP Y3/4 gymnasts! 🏅

What a brilliant afternoon of gymnastics with @AshtonSSP
- the girls put in some amazing performances to also scoop individual 🥇🥈🥉!!

🤸‍♀️ Couldn't be more proud 🤸‍♀️
#SportForAll #ThisGirlCan https://t.co/EM4WekgOhK
HeadleyParkPrim photo
2
14
Saturday, May 11th, 2019 at 2:32am
☔ Once again the rain didn't stop our brilliant Year 5/6 female cricketers! ☔

Third session today, we mastered catching and bowling 🏏

Can't wait for the @AshtonSSP comp. in June!
@ECB_cricket @WomensCricZone
#TeamHP #ThisGirlCan #SportForAll #Proud https://t.co/6uIm9ZSwQC
HeadleyParkPrim photo
1
14

Quick Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.