Term Dates

Sept 18 – July 19 : Next Academic Year

Term 1: Tuesday 4 Sept to Friday 26 Oct 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 6 Nov to Friday 21 Dec 2018

Term 3: Monday 7 Jan to Friday 15 Feb 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 Feb to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 23 May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

School closed for inset on 3/9, 5/11, 24/5, 22/7, 23/7

Read More

Sept 17 – July 18 : This Academic Year

Term 1: Monday 4 Sept to Friday 20 Oct 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31 Oct to Wednesday 20 Dec 2017

Term 3: Monday 8 Jan to Friday 9 Feb 2018

Term 4: Monday 19 Feb to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5: Monday 9 April to Thursday 24 May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 2018

Read More

Our Primary School

Our children are fantastic, our staff are brilliant and we have a strong and active community of parents, friends and colleagues who all pull together to give our children the best possible education and experience of school. It is also great to be part of the Cathedral Schools Trust and to work with their South Bristol schools to the benefit of all our pupils.


All queries relating to the school and curriculum content should be directed to Miriam Fredrickson (Headteacher) office@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk.


SENDCO, Oliver Laken office@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk. Please see local offer under policies.


Headley Park falls within the Bristol City Council Local Authority Area https://www.bristol.gov.uk/.


The school complaints policy is shown in the policies tab of this website.



Friday, March 23rd, 2018 at 11:10pm
Dodgeball Comp. in the hall with our enthusiastic Year 1’s...

#sportrelief #sportforall https://t.co/m9ZVRIaM8b
HeadleyParkPrim photo
Friday, March 23rd, 2018 at 11:07pm
Sprint relays with Nursery being lead by our fantastic Year 6 Leaders...

#sportrelief #sportforall https://t.co/wyKzn7B5W2
HeadleyParkPrim photo
Friday, March 23rd, 2018 at 10:58pm
#sportrelief Mile currently going on at Headley Park!

Children taking themselves to new heights in the name of a great cause.

#sportforall https://t.co/wPUkP25k5N
HeadleyParkPrim photo
Friday, March 23rd, 2018 at 2:05am
Another fantastic win in the South Bristol League for our Year 5/6 Boys’ Football Team tonight: 4-2 vs Cheddar Grove.

All of the boys showed terrific application and ability on a tricky pitch.

#sportforall #proud https://t.co/mIeeMt0O3u
HeadleyParkPrim photo

Quick Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.