Term Dates

Sept 18 – July 19 : This Academic Year

Term 1: Tuesday 4 Sept to Friday 26 Oct 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 6 Nov to Friday 21 Dec 2018

Term 3: Monday 7 Jan to Friday 15 Feb 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 Feb to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 23 May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

School closed for inset on 3/9, 5/11, 24/5, 22/7, 23/7

Read More

Sept 19 – July 20 : Next Academic Year

Term 1: Tuesday 3 Sept to Friday 25 Oct 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 5 November to Friday 20 Dec 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 7 Jan to Friday 14 Feb 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 Feb to Thursday 2 April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020

Read More

Our Primary School

Our children are fantastic, our staff are brilliant and we have a strong and active community of parents, friends and colleagues who all pull together to give our children the best possible education and experience of school. It is also great to be part of the Cathedral Schools Trust and to work with their South Bristol schools to the benefit of all our pupils.

 

All queries relating to the school and curriculum content should be directed to Miriam Fredrickson (Headteacher) office@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk.

 

SENDCO, Mark Inskip minskip@headleypark.bristol.sch.uk. Please see local offer under policies.

 

Headley Park falls within the Bristol City Council Local Authority Area https://www.bristol.gov.uk/.

 

The school complaints policy is shown in the policies tab of this website.

Partners



Twitter

Tuesday, July 16th, 2019 at 10:23pm
Wow! What an absolutely incredible day with @SomersetCCC today.

Our #TeamHP girls met inspirational @englandcricket players @Tammy_Beaumont, @AlexHartley93 & @amyjones313.

We also got to have a knock with them on the pitch! 🏏

What a BRILLIANT end to the year. https://t.co/TeDPIk9JIS
HeadleyParkPrim photo
2
16
Tuesday, July 16th, 2019 at 6:06am
Great night at the @AshtonSSP Sports Awards!

Headley Park Athletics Team won 'Team of The Year' & Miss Angle also won an award for her commitment to sport. 🏆

The work that @AshtonSSP put in is incredible & allows us to give so many opportunities - huge thank you from #TeamHP https://t.co/ljZwaOypqQ
HeadleyParkPrim photo
3
16
Saturday, July 13th, 2019 at 7:16pm
For the past few weeks we've had coaches from @BCCommTrust working with our Year 2 & 3 children.

Their skill-set, enthusiasm and application has been brilliant to observe and our #TeamHP kids have learned so much.

👏 Thanks from all at HP! https://t.co/kTASlnohBX
HeadleyParkPrim photo
1
9
Wednesday, July 10th, 2019 at 11:22pm
Delighted to announce that we've received the @YourSchoolGames School Games Mark of GOLD for the THIRD CONSECUTIVE YEAR! 🥇

This acknowledges us for our commitment to sport, fitness & well-being throughout the year, alongside inclusion and achievement.

Well done #TeamHP 👏 https://t.co/IHdqeJKSst
HeadleyParkPrim photo
3
19

Quick Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.