Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

  • Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Term 2 – Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021
  • Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term 4 – Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 – Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Term 6 – Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 2022

Insets 2021-2022

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

  • Term 1 – Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2022
  • Term 2 – Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022
  • Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2023
  • Term 4 – Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023
  • Term 5 – Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
  • Term 6 – Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023

Insets 2022-2023

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Wednesday 28th June 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023